Chairman, Independent Non-Executive Director

Tan Sri Dato’ Sri Izzuddin Bin Dali is the Chairman of our Group.

Tan Sri has served in the public sector for more than 35 years in various government departments in the Ministry of Finance and Ministry of Works where he was primarily responsible for government finance, budget management, procurement, and international economics.

He graduated with a Master of Arts in Economics from the University of West Michigan, United States in 1983 and a Bachelor of Economics (Hons) in Public Administration from the University of Malaya in 1972. He was the former Secretary General of Treasury, Ministry of Finance and Secretary General for the Ministry of Public Works

He has served as the Chairman of various companies, which include Kumpulan Wang Persaraan, Syarikat Prasarana Negara Berhad, and also served as non-independent non-executive director of Petroliam Nasional Berhad, Perbadanan Insuran Deposit Malaysia, Bank Negara Malaysia, Syarikat Bekalan Air Selangor, UDA Holdings Berhad, Malaysia Airport Holdings Berhad and Kuala Lumpur International Airport Berhad

He was also appointed on several boards, including Petroliam Nasional Bhd (Petronas), Malaysian Airline System Bhd (MAS), Cyberview Sdn Bhd, Sarawak Hidro Sdn Bhd, Syarikat Pembinaan BLT Sdn Bhd and the Director of Budget Management Division with the Ministry of Finance.


Managing Director

Dato’ Ir. Tee Chai Seng is our Group Managing Director. He is primarily responsible for our Group’s business strategies and overseeing business development activities. He has more than 37 years of experience in the building industry including design and supervision of several major projects in Klang Valley, project management services, construction and property development.

He graduated with a Bachelor of Science in Civil Engineering (High Honor) from The University of Texas at Arlington, United States in 1984. He is a registered Professional Engineer with the Board of Engineers, Malaysia, a corporate member of the Institution of Engineers, Malaysia (MIEM), a member of the Institution of Engineers, Australia (MIE Aust) and a member of the Association of Consulting Engineers, Malaysia.


Executive Director

Datin Susan Koh Ah Nee is primarily responsible for our Group’s human resource and administrative functions as well as its corporate affairs. Graduated with a Bachelor of Arts (Hons) in English Literature in 1984 from the University of Malaya and Diploma in Education (Hons) from the University of Malaya.


Independent Non-Executive Director

Dato’ Seri Ir. Mohamad Othman Bin Zainal Azim was appointed to our Board of Directors as an Independent Non-Executive Director on May 2019. He is also the Chairman of the Nomination & Remuneration Committee of the Company.

He graduated with a Master of Science in Highway and Traffic Engineering from the University of Birmingham, United Kingdom in 1988 and a Bachelor of Science (Hons) in Civil Engineering from the University of Southampton, United Kingdom in 1977.

He has served in Public Works Departments in Perak, Negeri Sembilan and the headquarter in Kuala Lumpur. He was a Director of Putrajaya Corporation Sdn Bhd and subsequently a Chief Executive Officer of Putrajaya Holdings Sdn Bhd, a developer of Federal Government Administrative Centre, Putrajaya and the largest urban development project in the country. Dato’ Seri was previously the Chief Operating Officer of the Project Monitoring Unit (PMU) in the Ministry of Finance.

He is a registered Professional Engineer with Practising Certificate with the Board of Engineers, Malaysia and currently, he is also a non-independent non-executive director of KYM Holdings Berhad.


Independent Non-Executive Director

Mr Ooi Guan Hoe has more than 19 years of experience in financial services industry, which includes audit and assurance service, investment banking and corporate advisory.

He graduated with a Bachelor of Accountancy (Honours) from Universiti Putra Malaysia in 1999, is a member of the Malaysian Institute of Accountants (“MIA”) since 2002 and currently, he is a non-executive independent director in Only World Group Holdings Berhad, Revenue Group Berhad and Techbond Group Berhad.